Pia Altieri Theolog Mary PanikEnglish, Theology
Frances Arroyo    Spanish Marie PansinoDept. Chair - Math

Karin Calandriello

Dept. Chair - English

Director - Nolan Scholars 

  Beth PecoraroMath
Thomas ChoiScience Gurveer RajuScience
Tina Gauthier

Web Site and Graphics Support 

  Matt Sakosky Social Science
Suzanne Giacotto

World Languages, Technology Integrationist 

  John Seno Social Science
Melissa GrantChorus/Piano Marilyn SkowronEnglish
Rebecca Kniebusch Dept. Chair - Science  Elizabeth SmreczynskiMath
Stacy Lombardo Social Science  John Springbrunn


Kristen Mackie

Dept. Chair - Arts 


  Gregory SzulEnglish
Carmelina Maione

Dept. Chair - World Languages

  Ashley Thielsen English
Gina Giovanna Maione  World Languages  Christine Watts Fine Arts
Eugene F. Majewski Theology  Thomas Westley Dept. Chair - Theology
Melinda Meo Mathematics  


Support Staff

Paul AndrewsAssistant to the Director of Technology
 Deb Montanez

Assistant to the Principal

Sean CampbellManager of Alumni Relations and Special Events

 Vincent Nardiello

 Dean of Students          

Dept. Chair - History 

Bob CarlsonAthletic Director  Tom OsgoodELL
Emma Del CidDevelopment Coordinator Tony PecoraroDirector of Development
Shanan EggerChief Financial Officer Karen SheahanFront Office
Jeff FiedlerDirector of Development Jim Splitt Building and Grounds 
Felece KingAssistant to the Dean of Students
 Joanne Widseth Facilities Usage and Special Projects Manager 
Nancy KonrathDirector of Communications   


Dynamic Content

This area will pull in the "Right Nav".

Please do not edit this area.