What a wonderful evening everyone shared at the Building for the Future Scholarship Dinner on April 13! Thank you for your participation on behalf of all of our current and future Guerin College Prep Scholarship students.


 Community Leadership Award

The Honorable James Durkin
Illinois House Republican Leader
Read more

Outstanding Service and Leadership Awards

Mary Beth Pipala Beiersdorf - Mother Guerin Class of 1979
Executive Director and Co-founder, Salute, Inc.
Read more

Omar Duque - Holy Cross Class of 1994
President and CEO, Illinois Hispanic Chamber of Commerce
Read more

Bobby Stevens, Jr. - Guerin College Prep Class of 2005
President and CEO, Windy City Baseball
Read more

The Legacy Family Award

The Donlan Family
Read more

 Thank you to our Sponsors

Dynamic Content
This area will pull in the "Right Nav".
Please do not edit this area.

Past Honorees

Lifetime Trustee Award 

Jack Ross ‘67
Harry J. Smith, Jr.
Mary Smythe

Community Leadership Award
The Honorable Marilyn May
The Honorable Angelo “Skip” Saviano ‘76
Sue Slingerland Dindia '66
Carmen P. Forte '71
Mary Kay Philippe Kluge '66

Legacy Family Award
The Libreri Family
The Santacaterina Family
The Tarpey Family

Golden Alumna & Alumnus Award

 Mary Anne Boffa Luczak ‘71
Dr. Vincent Bufalino ‘70